Electronic dance

Cheat Codes releases second album ‘Hellraisers Part 2’ from ‘Hellraisers’ trilogy


‘Hellraisers Part 2’

Multi-platinum hit trio Cheat Codes, popularly known for his single “No promises” (feat. Demi Lovato), release their highly anticipated album Hellraisers, PT 2. “Hurricane” features All American Rejects’ Alt Pop favorite Tyson Ritter.

“HELLRAISERS PART 2” is a perfect rock and pop album with some of the record’s most influential characteristics. The album includes songs with Travis Barker, Tyson Ritter, Bring me the Horizon, All Time Low, All American Rejects, Blackbear and Trippie Redd.

The band says “Hellraisers Part 2 is here! Ever since we started Cheat Codes, we’ve hated the idea of ​​being in a box of one kind. We always wanted to be able to experiment, push the boundaries and blur the boundaries between different types of music. With the second part of the album we want to try something new that has never been done before. Something that brings us back to where it all began for us children. POP PUNK. For us, there is nothing more nostalgic. We had so much fun making this music and it was absolutely crazy being able to work with some of the artists / bands we grew up listening to.

Cheat Codes released the first part of their debut album Hellraisers, Pt. 1 in May. The highly anticipated release included tracks such as the lead single “Lean on me (feat. Tinashe) “,”Stay (feat. Bryce Vine), “Do It All Over (feat. Marc E. Bassy),” and “To hate You + Love You (feat. AJ Mitchell). “

Cheat codes

The name of the album, “Hellraisers”, was the nickname given to the band by their late manager, Michael Theanne, who died over a year ago, describing their playful and adventurous lifestyle. The album itself has three parts – each part has a distinct sound influenced by each member.

This first part focuses on the pop sound of Trevor, while the second part will focus on the hip-hop flavor of KEVI, and the third part will focus on the dance influenced sound of Matthew.

The album was followed by the official music video for “Lean on me,” the Hellraisers, Pt 1 Remixes album with electronic dance music artists Morgan Page, Michel calfan, and more, and the country influenced “Never love you again” with Small big city and Bryn Christophe.

Track list / FINAL sequence:

1. No Service In The Hills ft Trippie Redd x Blackbear x Prince $$ Rosie

2. Hurricane & Gray (-w- Tyson Ritter)

3. All Things $ Can Do ft Travis Barker x Tove Styrke

4. Body

5. Fuck everyone except you

6. Cursed with Charlotte Sands

7. Dummy ft Oli Sykes from Bring Me The Horizon (both marked as primary)

8. Faux pearls

9. Trippin on you

10. Call him

11. Missin U ft Travis Barker

12. Ghost story – with all time

13. Horror movie




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *