Home Electronic dance Swedish House Mafia Adds New Dates and Supports Paradise Again Tour

Swedish House Mafia Adds New Dates and Supports Paradise Again Tour

5
0
Photo: Alexandre Wessely


After their return to Coachella, Swedish house mafia will embark on the Paradise Again tour, now with additional dates and incredible support.


In October 2021, legendary dance music group Swedish house mafia announced the world Visiting paradise again to accompany their long-awaited album of the same name. With singles”It’s getting better,” “once in a lifetime“with Ty Dolla $ign and 070 Shake, and the massive collab with The Weeknd,”Moth to a flame“, fans were eager to see what else SHM would have in store for their comeback.

On April 15, they release their album Heaven again and kicked off the tour with a headliner at the Coachella Music and Arts Festival. Fans were impressed with the monumental stage production, lighting, and visuals that accompanied their dynamic set. If this is any indication of what to expect on the full tour, it will be one from the history books.

In addition to stops in Boston, Chicago, Vegas, denverand many more, the Swedish House Mafia has announced additional dates in New York, Los Angelesand San Francisco. They also announced an amazing roster of support, including Alesso, Grimes, Culture of the vintage, ZHUand Kaytranada, which will join on certain dates. We can’t wait to experience Heaven again for ourselves! Where will you catch the Swedish House Mafia? Let us know in the comments below.

The tickets for the Visiting paradise again are on sale now at swedishhousemafia.comand Heaven again is out now! Listen to the full album on Spotify or stream it on your favorite platform.


Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again Tour Dates:

Swedish House Mafia Paradise Again Tour Poster

Swedish House Mafia Paradise Again Tour Dates:

  • Friday, July 29 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena+
  • Sun July 31 – Orlando, Florida – Amway Center
  • Tuesday, August 2 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden!
  • Wednesday, August 3 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden!
  • Friday August 5 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena!
  • Sunday August 7 – Montreal, QC – îleSoniq Festival
  • Tuesday August 9 – Boston, MA – TD Garden!
  • Wed Aug 10 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center!
  • Thu Aug 11 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena!
  • Saturday August 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Wed Aug 17 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena!
  • Friday August 19 – Minneapolis, MN – Xcel Energy Center
  • Sunday August 21 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Thu Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Moody Center+
  • Friday, August 26 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center!
  • Saturday August 27 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center!
  • Tuesday, August 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
  • Friday, September 2 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
  • Sunday, September 4 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena!
  • Friday, September 9 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium!
  • Tuesday, September 13 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena!
  • Wednesday, September 14 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena!
  • Fri September 16 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
  • Saturday, September 17 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center!
  • Thu September 29 – Manchester, UK – AO Arena!
  • Friday September 30 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro Arena!
  • Sunday October 2 – London, UK – The O2!
  • Thu October 6 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena!
  • Saturday October 8 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena Birmingham!
  • Monday, October 10 – Paris, FR – Accor Arena*
  • Friday October 14 – Madrid, Spain – IFEMA Madrid Live*
  • Saturday October 15 – Lisbon, Portugal – Altice Arena*
  • Tuesday, October 18 – Milan, Italy – Mediolanum Forum*
  • Wednesday, October 19 – Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion*
  • Fri October 21 – Krakow, Poland – Tauron Arena*
  • Saturday October 22 – Prague, Czech Republic – O2 Arena*
  • Tuesday, October 25 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena*
  • Thu October 27 – Munich, Germany – Olympiahalle*
  • Saturday October 29 – Antwerp, Belgium – Sportpaleis
  • Monday, October 31 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Thu November 3 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle*
  • Saturday, November 5 – Frankfurt, Germany – Festhalle*
  • Sunday, November 6 – Berlin, Germany – Mercedes-Benz Arena*
  • Tuesday, November 8 – Hamburg, Germany – Barclaycard Arena*
  • Wednesday, November 9 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena*
  • Friday November 11 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena
  • Sunday November 13 – Tampere, Finland – Uros Arena

* With the support of Alesso
! With the support of Zhu
^ With the support of vintage culture
+ With the support of Grimes
~ With the support of Kaytranada


Follow Swedish House Mafia on social media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | instagram | SoundCloud | Youtube